Self Promotion-Yoga

092980df42bf83d74fc667fd13f3eb3a

I personally find this to be a brilliant piece of self-promotion graphic design. Not only does it look good, being rather clean and professional, but it’s also fun and unique. She uses your actual fingers to take the place of her own legs in the image thus introducing a bit of what I would refer to as a forth dimension-esque aspect to her design which I find fabulous.

The piece is created, I believe, by Johnna Smith, as I believe I read that she designed it herself for her own yoga classes. Though I could be wrong and I have no way to link to this as I found it on a pintrest page which I have no desire to register for. (and get even more spam email than I already do.) Here’s the link to the pintrest page that it took me to, however: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/155092780887600209/

Leave a comment